Kimberly Gelin

HELLO! My name is Kimberly, a 26-year-old mama of 2 sweet girls: Alyssa + Aaliyah and wife to my college sweetheart, Anthony. We are currently expecting baby #3 our little rainbow baby boy in March, who currently goes by bubs. I was born and raised in Miami, FL to a hispanic family ( I am 100% fluent in Spanish), and single parent household. My mama is my best friend, and two younger brothers are my world. Yep! I am the oldest of three siblings and the only girl. You can find me where all the things are pink, and girly. However, my favorite color is purple 🤪 If you cant reach me, I’m probably endlessly walking the aisles of Target 😅 In addition, to being extremely girly, you can expect me repping FSU at any Miami vs FSU football gathering. I’m a proud FSU alumnus + Miami  Native #nolenation.

Mommyhoodjoy the Brand

Just like my husband, and my kids the  Mommyhoodjoy is my baby. The brand was born  in 2018 when I was pregnant with baby #2, with the idea of being able to relate to other moms, since I had become a mom at 21 , and struggled with postpartum anxiety really hard with my first born. I wanted all moms + women to understand that life doesnt end at motherhood.  It has now become a community of amazing women & families on  Instagram, Youtube, Facebook, and here on the blog, who I connect and share my passions with.

What can you expect to see?

Influencer Tips Mommy and Me FashionFamily  Travel Relationship Lifestyle

Coconut Creek Lifestyle Blogger